New Products Planetary Mixers Spiral Mixers Spiral Bowl Lifters Slicers Ovens Sheeters Prep Equipment Dough Processors Correctional Facilities Accessories/Options Attachments
SALES

 

 

 

 

Please contact Federal Supply for government sales

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

government

 

 

INTERNATIONAL SALES

 

 

 

DORIAN DRAKE INTERNATIONAL

GLOBAL TEAM HEADQUARTERS:
2 Westchester Park Drive, White Plains, NY 10604  USA
Tel: 914-697-9800
Fax: 914-697-9190

 

www.doriandrake.com

Tanyi Arriaga - Inside Sales Manager
Email:  rarriaga@doriandrake.com
Phone: (914) 640-1564

Agatha Tavarez - Sr. Marketing Coordinator
Email:  atavarez@doriandrake.com
Phone: (914) 640-1504

Amal Rabadi - Traffic Manager
Email:  arabadi@doriandrake.com
Phone: (914) 640-1566

Anna Choinska - Accounts Payable Coordinator (UK, Ireland, Scotland)
Email:  achoinska@doriandrake.com

Edward Dorian - President (Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Asia & the Pacific)
Email:  edorian@doriandrake.com
Phone: (914) 640-1512

Joseph Arcovio - Group Manager (Latin America, Mexico & the Caribbean)
Email:  jarcovio@doriandrake.com
Phone: (914) 640-1538

Juan Acosta - Group Manager
Email:  jacosta@doriandrake.com
Phone: (914) 640-1513

Ricardo Curi - Sales Representative
Email:  rcuri@doriandrake.com
Phone: (914) 640-1567


Khadija Khayat - Sr. Inside Sales Coor. (Russia, Poland, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Italy, Germany, France, Turkey, Israel, Egypt, Lebanon)
Email:  kkhayat@doriandrake.com
Phone: (914) 640-1548

Nicholas Kimmel - Area Mgr/Projects (Asia)
Email:  nkimmel@doriandrake.com
Phone: (914) 640-1572

Phamela Garcia - Sales Administrator
Email:  pgarcia@doriandrake.com
Phone: (914) 640-1522



OFF SITE INTERNATIONAL:

Team United Arabia Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman Kuwait, Yemen, Bahrain, Iraq, Afghanistan, Jordan - w/KK

Mohammed Ishaq - Gulf Area Sales Manager
Email: mishaq@doriandrake.com
Phone: +971 (6) 557 4187
United Arab Emirates
P.O Box 120328, Z3-36 Suite SAIF-Zone Sharjah

 

CHINA

Huang Xihui - Sales Coordinator
Email: huangxihui@doriandrake.com
Phone: +86 756 337 3004
Dorian Drake International, China
Rm.1718, Jia Nian Hua International, No. 1078,
Jiuzhou Ave, Middle,
Zhuhai, Guangdong 519015  China
 

MEXICO
Patricia Bernal - Mexico Country Manager
Email: pbernal@doriandrake.com
Phone: +52 1 (55) 4623 5288
Dorian Drake International
Convento de Calacoaya #47
Fracc. Jardines de Santa Monica
Mexico City, 54050   Mexico


MALAYSIA, SINGAPORE, INDONESIA, THIALAND, VIETNAM, PHILIPPINES, JAPAN, KOREA
Catherine Koh - Sales Rep
Email: ckoh@doriandrake.com
Phone: +6012 210 0610
Dorian Drake International,
#9A, Asiacrest Mansion
#207 M. Paterno Street
San Juan City Metro, Manila, 1500  Philippines

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

CANADA

DENNETT ENTERPRISES
26895 Gloucester Way, Langley, BC, V4W 3Y3 Canada
Tel: 604-607-8850
Fax :604-607-8820

 

EFI Sales
14-1321 Blundell Rd., Mississauga, Ontario, L4Y 1M6
Phone: 905-272-2010